Making Evince “Behave” & GUADEC!

Evince_logo_newThis is probably going to be the shortest post I will be writing, but then it’s GUADEC time!

My latest component is Evince, the document viewer. I am building up on the same infrastructre as we did for Weather testing, and have put together some basic tests for the application. These can be found HERE

On the lighter side of things, I could do with a baggage zipper (much like a file zipper) at a click to take care of my packing, and mail me and my zipped luggage to save us from the gruesome travel 😛

Apart from these, I am helping the team organize Volunteers, and I realize I love organizational tasks for GUADEC. (Should take up more of these in the future too :D)

Anyways, returning to the old way of packing now. (I promise the next blog will be better!)

3 thoughts on “Making Evince “Behave” & GUADEC!

    1. Hi! Thanks for letting me know about the BoF .. As far as I know there is a utility in dogtail to take screenshots . we might be able to integrate it for the tests for screenshots. I’ll sure try to be a part of the BoF 😀

Leave a Reply

